Contact Persona GLOBAL

RESULTS & CREATIVITY IN ALL WE DO TOGETHER

Latin America

Persona GLOBAL, Brasil

São Paulo
Country Brazil
Contact person: Wladimir Palermo
Mobile: +55 11 99202.6222
E-mail: wladimir@personaglobal.com

Persona GLOBAL Latin America

Morelos 46 Col. Del Carmen Coyoacan.
Country Mexico
Contact person: Rosa Maria Barreiro
Mobile: +521(55)36606908
Phone: +52 (55)55545469
E-mail: rbarreiro@personaglobal.com
Website: www.decsa.mx

Persona Global Peru

Manuel Olguin 1060 – 14 Surco
Lima, 33
Country Peru
Contact person: Flavio Capasso
Phone: (51) 991 688 305
E-mail: flavio@personaglobal.com

Asia

Persona GLOBAL, China

C2, Building 7, NO.88 Sanlin Road
Country China
Contact person: Annie Chen, Partner / Training Consultant
Mobile: 008613816122502
Wechat: chenni6336
E-mail: annie@personaglobal.com
Website: www.personaglobal.com/Home/Languages?lang=zh-CN

Persona Global Indonesia

JL. Harapan no. 11 Bintaro
Country Indonesia
Contact person: Nani Subarto, Managing Director
Mobile: +62811860887
Phone: +62 81280006366
E-mail: nani@personaglobal.com
Website: www.personaglobalindonesia.com

Persona GLOBAL, Singapore

3 Raffles Place,
#07-01 Bharat Building
Country Singapore
Contact person: Paul Stuart, Regional Director
Mobile: +65 9788 9033
Phone: +65 6329 6548
Fax: +65 6329 9699
E-mail: paul@personaglobal.com

Europe

Persona GLOBAL, Denmark, ApS

Granlyvej 4
Aalborg SØ, 9210
Country Denmark
Contact person: Jens N. Maagaard
Mobile: +45 30948481
E-mail: jens@personaglobal.dk

Open 'Act

8 rue Jacquemont
Paris, 75017
Country France
Contact person: Jean-Benoit Parat and Francois Pham
Phone: +33 1 53 09 20 40
Fax: +33 1 53 09 20 41
E-mail: contact@openact.com
Website: www.openact.com

Persona GLOBAL, Germany

Seeweg 4
Höchberg, D-97204
Country Germany
Contact person: Jens Wiesner
Mobile: 0170 21 44 908
Phone: 0931 99 13 88 83
E-mail: jw@personaglobal.de
Website: www.personaglobal.de

Persona GLOBAL, Greece P.C.

64, L. Riankour str., Apollon Tower
Country Greece
Contact person: Cathy Christidou
Phone: 30 210 74 72 820
E-mail: cathy@personaglobal.gr
Website: www.personaglobal.gr

Persona GLOBAL, Italy

via Carlo Gomes, 10
Milano, 20124
Country Italy
Contact person: Paolo Benazzi
Phone: 39 02 70.12.90.32
Fax: 39 02 70.05.08.885
E-mail: paolo.benazzi@igmanagement.it
Website: igmanagement.it/corsi-certificati-da-persona-global-italia/

Persona GLOBAL, Polska

Business Link Warszawa / Zebra Tower
ul. Mokotowska 1 piętro 12
Warszawa, 00-640
Country Poland
Contact person: Darek Dobrzyniecki, Managing Partner
Mobile: +48 509 45 33 78
E-mail: d.dobrzyniecki@personaglobal.pl
Website: www.personaglobal.pl

Persona GLOBAL, España

Paseo de Eduardo Dato n°8
Madrid, 28010
Country Spain
Contact person: Jose Luis Cascallar, Senior Consultant
Phone: 34 669781427
E-mail: joseluis@personaglobal.com
Website: www.personaglobal.es

Want to become part of our network? 

EXPLORE OUR SOLUTIONS